Harbinger Forums

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Harbinger Forums
Harbinger Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Life, The Universe, And Everything!

+5
Alosaurus*
obiwansbane
HaVoKwest
ArcticRed
cheezMcNasty*
9 posters

Go down

Life, The Universe, And Everything! Empty Life, The Universe, And Everything!

Post  cheezMcNasty* Sun Feb 21, 2010 3:49 pm

How is everybody doing these days?
How old as a matter of fact! I remember when I just started playing jk2 and automatically assumed everyone else was 14 years old too. Laughing

Since I lost touch with you all, I've moved from North Carolina to Philadelphia, begun (and continued) to smoke cigarettes and otherwise. Now I'm a sophomore at Penn State University, and I work at a small movie theater.

What's new with the old crew??
cheezMcNasty*
cheezMcNasty*
X-Box 360 Moderator
X-Box 360 Moderator

Back to top Go down

Life, The Universe, And Everything! Empty Re: Life, The Universe, And Everything!

Post  ArcticRed Sun Feb 21, 2010 4:46 pm

Well, where do I start... lol

I have since divorced a psychopathic wife and currently engaged to a great woman, whom I also have my 2nd child with. My son, Charles, is now 3, turning 4 in May, and my daughter, Rayne, is 1 year old.

I still work at Wally World... Grrr... Atleast it is a paying job though.
ArcticRed
ArcticRed
Harbinger Commander
Harbinger Commander

http://www.fallingreality.com

Back to top Go down

Life, The Universe, And Everything! Empty Re: Life, The Universe, And Everything!

Post  HaVoKwest Sun Feb 21, 2010 7:16 pm

Nothing all that important going on with me, besides that I'm hopefully starting online college for DeVry in July for Network and Communications Management. Mostly been stuck in the twilight zone with semi-slow internet, building massive rockets in G Mod, and hating Michigan weather Evil or Very Mad

HaVoKwest
Harbinger Commander
Harbinger Commander